Dinner is Served: Garden & Shrimp Alfredo

Tonight’s Menu: Garden veggies with Shrimp alfredo over spinach angel hair pasta.

I was going to make shrimp alfredo, and then decided to church it up with what ever I had in the fridge from my veggie delivery.

Onions sautéing in bacon grease while I chop garlic-

Roasted Green Chiles from the farmer's market ready to chop

adding broccoli and cherry tomatoes

Yum- I could eat just this over pasta plain!

add shrimp

and I totally cheated and used alfredo sauce from a jar...

yum!

Leave a Reply

