Dinner from the grill

Its been warming up in the afternoons so I decided to try and cook dinner outside. I also recently signed up to receive a small box of organics from Door to Door Organics. I hope that this will help us eat more veggies over the summer.  Tonight was mushrooms from the farmer’s market, squash from the farmer’s market, spinach with bacon, rib-eyes and garlic bread.  Very yummy!

Oh and Ive decided that I’m just a big cheater.  Or maybe its not cheating… just maybe being lazy? I have been buying and using these disposable pans for the grill.  It makes clean up so easy!  I try to run them through the washer after the first use, and then pitch if I have to.  Makes cooking everything on the grill so much better!

Leave a Reply

