Our new house

I know it doesnt look like much, but it has great potential.  We close (knock on wood) on the 10th and I will post more photos then.

Newhouse

2 responses to “Our new house

  • elizabeth jeanne

    I”m excited to see more pics… this is the front of the house? is that a nice fenced in back yard for your dogs?! awesome! And I just have this feeling that there won’t be snow there in June… I’m just putting that out there! WOO HOOOO!!!!!

  • Bob Waite

    Jenny and Al and Noah,

    Looking forward to more pics. Hope the move went well…I know what a hassle they are.

    Noah..have a great school year in Denver.

Leave a Reply

