The Pansies have taken over!

Here are some updated photos of my little flower garden.  I bought a couple of Asiatic lilies and put them in my flower boxes. My irises are close to all being in bloom and we bought a new blue columbine to replace one that didn’t come back this year.  You can see below how the pansies and violas have taken over the garden.  I’m going to have to pull some around my Hen and Chicks as I think they are being strangled out.  We have so many different varieties of pansies and violas that at this point they are starting to cross polinate and coming up with some unique color combinations- its kinda cool!

Leave a Reply

